Recensioni

9,7
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
10
Comfort
9,9
Posizione della struttura
9,4
Servizi
9,8
Staff
9,9
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,5

Recensioni

    Yu-Pu
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 agosto 2018

    Loved the host and place! Would visit again!

    Absolutely loved this place! Extremely clean and tidy. Ann and Lindsay were extremely nice and welcoming. The place was just enough for me and my husband to stay. Breakfast was homemade and served in room! They assist us with finding a nearby restaurant for dinner, which we find it was extraordinary food!! would definitely come back and visit them, they are just so lovely and the room offered more than we expected! The location was only 15mins drive away from Oamaru city centre and it was a nicely located and quiet.
    John Hargraves
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    14 luglio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Ann
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 giugno 2018
    We can't understand why any one would complain about this accommodation. Great hosts, great bed, great shower, great everything. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and would recommend it t any one heading south
    Jared
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    2 aprile 2018

    Thumbs up

    That I didn't stayed long enough to see more surroundings. =p Okay, entrance is little difficult to notice as there is no obvious sign on the road and it is located where highway passing lane is about to begin. (within 1km?)
    A very comfortable bed, pillow and duvet. Wonderful breakfast. Spacious and nice shower facility. Quiet and peaceful location. Friendly and helpful hosts. Clean room. Oh and homemade greeting cakes.
    Emma
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 aprile 2018

    Far too short!

    Nothing it was lovely.
    Wonderful hosts, comfy bed, lot little extra touches such as homemade slice and bread.
    Bob
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    1 aprile 2018

    We had a wonderful stay and will certainly come again.

    Michael
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    1 aprile 2018
    Breakfast was awesome!
    Neil
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    27 febbraio 2018

    Excellent

    Alan
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    20 febbraio 2018

    Beautiful quiet rural setting & delightful hosts.

    Bathroom pretty small.
    Nice room separate from the main residence Good continental breakfast Gorgeous rural setting Very friendly hosts
    Conny
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    19 febbraio 2018

    very pleasant

    the bed was beautiful & very comfortable. also the lovely slice was a nice touch.
    Elspic
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    14 febbraio 2018

    A wonderful surprise!

    Location signage inadequate Towels rather rough
    Cleanliness, facilities & extra little touches (afghan cakes & home grown fruit!) Quality toilet paper (better than motels/hotels)
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    17 gennaio 2018
    Evening meal was very fresh and wholesome.
    Barbara Townsend
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    15 dicembre 2017

    Wonderful stay...!

    Our room was beautifully decorated, very clean and exceptionally quiet. The bed was comfortable and the linens luxurious. The hosts fixed a delicious breakfast complete with homemade bread and jams. We felt very pampered! We wished we had the time to have stayed longer...
    Darrell
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    3 dicembre 2017
    Owners very welcoming and friendly
    Great Places
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    23 novembre 2017

    Great stay!

    Nothing to dislike about it.
    Peaceful location, a short drive from beach access like Moeraki Boulders. Hosts are very helpful, friendly and approachable. Studios are very clean and well equipped with anything you may need.
    Linda
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    26 ottobre 2017

    Perfect in every way!!

    My husband and I were very impressed. The facilities were beautiful and very comfortable. High quality all round. The bed and bedding were extremely comfortable. The atmosphere being in the country was lovely. Ann and Lindsay are wonderful people and they went out of their way to accommodate my dietary requirements. Ann's stewed apples were delicious! We highly recommend this accommodation, we will be back. Thank you Ann and Lindsay.
    Jayne
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    27 agosto 2017

    Lovely hosts and good service

    Nothing
    Lovely linen and bed
    Jenny
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 agosto 2017

    Perfect, quiet and relaxing. Next time we will arrange an evening meal in advance.

    The homemade cakes on arrival, and the lovely breakfast.
    Vilgelm Grenz and Anzhelika Grenz
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 aprile 2017

    Perfect place to run away from the city.

    I wish we could stay longer in that place.
    This is perfect place for a young couple. Nice, quite, private. The breakfast! This is the best breakfast we could ever imagine in our live. Everything was great. A would recommend it to everyone
    Patrick
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 aprile 2017

    A fantastic homestay, with the luxary of a 5 star, also great to have saparation from the home.

    Fantastic, home-made breakfast, Anne and Lydsey are wonderful host and coulnt have been more welcoming !
Caricamento recensioni...