点评

9.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
10
舒适度
9.9
住宿位置
9.2
设施
9.8
员工
9.9
性价比
9.5

点评

    Jared
    nz

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月2日

    Thumbs up

    That I didn't stayed long enough to see more surroundings. =p Okay, entrance is little difficult to notice as there is no obvious sign on the road and it is located where highway passing lane is about to begin. (within 1km?)
    A very comfortable bed, pillow and duvet. Wonderful breakfast. Spacious and nice shower facility. Quiet and peaceful location. Friendly and helpful hosts. Clean room. Oh and homemade greeting cakes.
    Bob
    nz

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月1日

    We had a wonderful stay and will certainly come again.

    Michael
    nz

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月1日
    Breakfast was awesome!
    Neil
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月27日

    Excellent

    Alan
    au

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年2月20日

    Beautiful quiet rural setting & delightful hosts.

    Bathroom pretty small.
    Nice room separate from the main residence Good continental breakfast Gorgeous rural setting Very friendly hosts
    Conny
    nz

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月19日

    very pleasant

    the bed was beautiful & very comfortable. also the lovely slice was a nice touch.
    Elspic
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月14日

    A wonderful surprise!

    Location signage inadequate Towels rather rough
    Cleanliness, facilities & extra little touches (afghan cakes & home grown fruit!) Quality toilet paper (better than motels/hotels)
    nz

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年1月17日
    Evening meal was very fresh and wholesome.
    Darrell
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月3日
    Owners very welcoming and friendly
    Great Places
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年11月23日

    Great stay!

    Nothing to dislike about it.
    Peaceful location, a short drive from beach access like Moeraki Boulders. Hosts are very helpful, friendly and approachable. Studios are very clean and well equipped with anything you may need.
    Linda
    nz

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月26日

    Perfect in every way!!

    My husband and I were very impressed. The facilities were beautiful and very comfortable. High quality all round. The bed and bedding were extremely comfortable. The atmosphere being in the country was lovely. Ann and Lindsay are wonderful people and they went out of their way to accommodate my dietary requirements. Ann's stewed apples were delicious! We highly recommend this accommodation, we will be back. Thank you Ann and Lindsay.
    Jenny
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月16日

    Perfect, quiet and relaxing. Next time we will arrange an evening meal in advance.

    The homemade cakes on arrival, and the lovely breakfast.
    Vilgelm Grenz and Anzhelika Grenz
    nz

    综合评分

    10
    2017年4月18日

    Perfect place to run away from the city.

    I wish we could stay longer in that place.
    This is perfect place for a young couple. Nice, quite, private. The breakfast! This is the best breakfast we could ever imagine in our live. Everything was great. A would recommend it to everyone
    Patrick
    nz

    综合评分

    10
    2017年4月16日

    A fantastic homestay, with the luxary of a 5 star, also great to have saparation from the home.

    Fantastic, home-made breakfast, Anne and Lydsey are wonderful host and coulnt have been more welcoming !
    Xinyun
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年2月24日
    Very nice cottage and they really put a lot of effort to make guests feel comfortable and welcomed. The mattress are very comfy and it is also a nice place to see the stars. The breakfast, though looks ordinary in the menu, tastes so fresh and is of great quality. No wonder other guests mentioned it on the reviews.
    david
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年2月9日
    Easy to find. Welcoming friendly hosts. Superb evening meal as an extra
    Ulrich
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2017年2月7日

    Feels like home!

    Best maintained room ever! Lovely hosts, excellent homemade dinner and breakfast! Absolutely quiet, easy to find per car. Thanks for all!
    Sylvia
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年2月6日

    Happy Valley B&B Not To Be Missed!

    Nothing, everything was to a high standard.
    The friendliness and helpfulness of the owners was great. The food they provided (dinner & breakfast) was high quality and excellent. Very comfy bed for a restful night in superior accommodation. Wished we could have stayed longer.
    Robert
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年2月1日

    Excellent B&B and we wished we could have stayed longer

    Ann & Lindsay are terrific hosts. Ann took the time to communicate with us prior to arriving to ensure we understood the impact of the earthquake and arrival time. The B&B is very well situated, close to two towns as well as a beautiful beach. The facilities were excellent and very comfortable offering a quiet and scenic environment in the country.
    William
    dk

    综合评分

    10
    2017年1月24日

    Extra touches that make the difference

    You'll find that your hosts really get satisfaction out of giving their guests a memorable stay. Don't hesitate to enjoy their dinners, which are well worth it.
正在载入点评