Recenzije

9,7
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
10
Udobnost
9,8
Lokacija objekta
9,3
Sadržaji
9,7
Osoblje
9,8
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
9,5

Recenzije

    Jared
    nz

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    2. travnja 2018.

    Thumbs up

    That I didn't stayed long enough to see more surroundings. =p Okay, entrance is little difficult to notice as there is no obvious sign on the road and it is located where highway passing lane is about to begin. (within 1km?)
    A very comfortable bed, pillow and duvet. Wonderful breakfast. Spacious and nice shower facility. Quiet and peaceful location. Friendly and helpful hosts. Clean room. Oh and homemade greeting cakes.
    Emma
    nz

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    2. travnja 2018.

    Far too short!

    Nothing it was lovely.
    Wonderful hosts, comfy bed, lot little extra touches such as homemade slice and bread.
    Bob
    nz

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    1. travnja 2018.

    We had a wonderful stay and will certainly come again.

    Michael
    nz

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    1. travnja 2018.
    Breakfast was awesome!
    Neil
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    27. veljače 2018.

    Excellent

    Alan
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    20. veljače 2018.

    Beautiful quiet rural setting & delightful hosts.

    Bathroom pretty small.
    Nice room separate from the main residence Good continental breakfast Gorgeous rural setting Very friendly hosts
    Conny
    nz

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    19. veljače 2018.

    very pleasant

    the bed was beautiful & very comfortable. also the lovely slice was a nice touch.
    Elspic
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    14. veljače 2018.

    A wonderful surprise!

    Location signage inadequate Towels rather rough
    Cleanliness, facilities & extra little touches (afghan cakes & home grown fruit!) Quality toilet paper (better than motels/hotels)
    nz

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    17. siječnja 2018.
    Evening meal was very fresh and wholesome.
    Barbara Townsend
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    15. prosinca 2017.

    Wonderful stay...!

    Our room was beautifully decorated, very clean and exceptionally quiet. The bed was comfortable and the linens luxurious. The hosts fixed a delicious breakfast complete with homemade bread and jams. We felt very pampered! We wished we had the time to have stayed longer...
    Darrell
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    3. prosinca 2017.
    Owners very welcoming and friendly
    Great Places
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    23. studenog 2017.

    Great stay!

    Nothing to dislike about it.
    Peaceful location, a short drive from beach access like Moeraki Boulders. Hosts are very helpful, friendly and approachable. Studios are very clean and well equipped with anything you may need.
    Linda
    nz

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    26. listopada 2017.

    Perfect in every way!!

    My husband and I were very impressed. The facilities were beautiful and very comfortable. High quality all round. The bed and bedding were extremely comfortable. The atmosphere being in the country was lovely. Ann and Lindsay are wonderful people and they went out of their way to accommodate my dietary requirements. Ann's stewed apples were delicious! We highly recommend this accommodation, we will be back. Thank you Ann and Lindsay.
    Jayne
    nz

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    27. kolovoza 2017.

    Lovely hosts and good service

    Nothing
    Lovely linen and bed
    Jenny
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    16. kolovoza 2017.

    Perfect, quiet and relaxing. Next time we will arrange an evening meal in advance.

    The homemade cakes on arrival, and the lovely breakfast.
    Vilgelm Grenz and Anzhelika Grenz
    nz

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    18. travnja 2017.

    Perfect place to run away from the city.

    I wish we could stay longer in that place.
    This is perfect place for a young couple. Nice, quite, private. The breakfast! This is the best breakfast we could ever imagine in our live. Everything was great. A would recommend it to everyone
    Patrick
    nz

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    16. travnja 2017.

    A fantastic homestay, with the luxary of a 5 star, also great to have saparation from the home.

    Fantastic, home-made breakfast, Anne and Lydsey are wonderful host and coulnt have been more welcoming !
    Ayden
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    1. ožujka 2017.
    It was a beautiful property and fantastic owners. I would recommend this place to anyone.
    Xinyun
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    24. veljače 2017.
    Very nice cottage and they really put a lot of effort to make guests feel comfortable and welcomed. The mattress are very comfy and it is also a nice place to see the stars. The breakfast, though looks ordinary in the menu, tastes so fresh and is of great quality. No wonder other guests mentioned it on the reviews.
    Omkar
    nz

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    11. veljače 2017.

    Amazing.!.!.!

    Nothing.. everything was great!
    Everything was amazing..!!!
Učitavanje recenzija